Titanic

It’s so close to being the most beautiful tale and also the most horrific tragedy! Jack and Rose prove that “Love can touch us one time and last for a life time!” Every single encounter they had filled my heart with an immeasurable joy. It made me dream, and travel, and HOPE!

I was there, I felt terror and panic, fear and again hope, even though I always knew what was about to happen, in every detail; I felt the cold water and feared it. I felt the guilt, the horrible, horrible guilt and it ripped my heart out! A part of me drowned and the other was rescued! I bow before James Cameron for he brought me back in time in a most amazing journey.

Why English? Because that is how I felt it.

Lasă un răspuns

